CBS Action

CBS Action

CBS Action (UK) was launched in 2009

CBS Action is an all out action channel featuring mainly US TV action shows. The channel replaced Zone Reality, Zone Romantica and Zone Thriller. CBS Action is part of a 3 channel network, including CBS Drama and CBS Reality.

TV Programmes available to watch on CBS Action include

  • Bad Girls
  • Bonanza
  • Deadwood
  • Dexter
  • Gunsmoke
  • Hack
  • Hawaii Five-O
  • The High Chaparral
  • Jake and the Fatman
  • Kung Fu
  • MacGyver
  • Matlock
  • NCIS
  • Renegade
  • Star Trek: The Original Series
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation
  • Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
  • The Streets of San Francisco
  • The Agency
  • The New Twilight Zone
  • Wonder Woman
  • Ultimate Force
  • Numb3rs
  • Nash Bridges

Join our community to meet other fans of British TV! Take part in discussions, post updates, chat and more!

CBS Action
CBS Action